Mousetrap Theatre Company Inc.
Redcliffe’s Premier  Little Theatre Company
Contacts
President Karen Mathews Phone 0417 759 868 president@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Secretary Tanja Stanley secretary@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Treasurer John Honey treasurer@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Newsletter Editor Kay Tudhope If you would like to be on our mailing list please send your details to info@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Publicity publicity@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Postal Address Po Box 324 Redcliffe, 4020 Physical Address Redcliffe Showgrounds Lamington Drive, Redcliffe email info@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Ticket Sales On-Line Bookings Phone sales - 0439 954 719 Please note there is no over the counter bookings available Ticket prices for 2018/19 Adults - $20, Pensioners - $17, Children under 14 - $14 Family Ticket (2 Adults & 2 Children  - $54) Financial Members - $12 Workshops workshops@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Website Problems Webmaster@mousetraptheatre.asn.au Meetings held on the 1st Monday of every Month except in January. New Members welcome Membership Form Renewal Form Mousetrap Theatre By-Laws